Wildcat Forum banner

New sport limited owner in iowa

2K views 17 replies 14 participants last post by  kevin5881 
#1 ·
I have been poking around this site for a few months but as of today, I am official. I just took delivery of a 15 white sport limited. I have been on atvs off and on since I was 3. I have been wanting a side by side for years and have tried several brands over the years at various demo events. I have pretty much been a Polaris guy for the last 10 years. I wanted to like the rzrs but they never wowed me. Tested a trail and knew I would be buying one. The bang for the buck was what hooked me. I started looking and reading on this site. Somehow I went from base trail to sport limited in the blink of an eye. I already have a list of mods started even though I told myself I wouldn't do anything to it. This is a great site and I look forward to contributing. Here is a picture of my wife and son on their first ride. I think they both approve.

Attachments

See less See more
#6 ·
Congrats on the new ride and welcome to the forum

#7 ·
Welcome to the forum Kevin. Congrats on the new ride. One mod leads to another, so let the fun begin and enjoy.

#8 ·
Welcome to the Wildcat Forums & Wildcat Family!! One of your first mods should be a harness bar w/harnesses - it makes it much more comfortable, especially on longer rides and it's much safer. Great pics and looks like you already have the smiles abound

#10 ·
Welcome kevin5881, congrats on the Sport! That pic should be your avatar! Put harnesses, and a harness bar on top of your list of mods. Protect the family, and yourself. There is a sticky note in the Trail section, that talks about problems, fixes, and mods. Worth a read. Any questions, ask away.

#12 ·
Welcome to the forum,

#13 ·